The governing body of The Conrail Historical Society, Inc, is our Board of Directors. Made up of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and five Officers, the board is responsible for the direction and day to day operations of the society.

Board members serve three year terms and are elected to the board by the society's membership, and to officer positions by the other board members.


2019 CRHS Board of Directors

Rudy Garbely, President, 2018-2020
Rudy.Garbely@TheCRHS.org

Jim Stanton, Vice President, 2019-2021
Jim.Stanton@TheCRHS.org

Jenn Horton, Treasurer, 2018-2020
Jenn.Horton@TheCRHS.org

Ben Snyder, Secretary, 2017-2019
Ben.Snyder@TheCRHS.org

Carolyn Hoffman, Director, 2018-2020
Carolyn.Hoffman@TheCRHS.org

John Gouldey, Director, 2019-2021
John.Gouldey@TheCRHS.org

Matt Lewis, Director, 2019-2021
Matt.Lewis@TheCRHS.org

Doug Horton, Director, 2017-2019
Doug.Horton@TheCRHS.org

Ryan Lamm, Director, 2017-2019
Ryan.Lamm@TheCRHS.org


Past CRHS Officers and Directors

J. B. Kerr
JB.Kerr@TheCRHS.org

Kevin Yutz
Kevin.Yutz@TheCRHS.org

Ed Kapuscinski
Ed.Kapuscinski@TheCRHS.org

Tristan Ashcroft
Tristan.Ashcroft@TheCRHS.org

Ryan Kunkle
Ryan.Kunkle@TheCRHS.org

Brock Kerchner
Brock.Kerchner@TheCRHS.org

Russ Swinnerton

Sean McDonnell

Rich Reinhart

Joe Marchinchin

Chris Kratzen

Roger Durfee

Doug Watts

Ryan Emrick

Matt Arentzen

Kris Klemick

Steve Ondik

Dave Trenn

Jeremy Zella

Steven Harvey

Ed Lewis